future lets play and coexistence

The next game I am going to lets play while uploading is once again the first part of a game series. I lets played system shock for example, because I ever wanted to play system shock 2. I thought it would be rude to start over with the second part of a series, without to give my audience the plot and happenings of the first one. It also gave me the chance to finally finish sshock1 in my life.

During this time, I came up with the idea to upload one main lets play while uploading different shorter games during breaks of the main lets play. As I was still working on sshock1, I already got two sets of sshock2 ready on my hard disk drive and waiting for upload. This encouraged me to finish the first game even more because I could not wait to see the reactions of my audience for the second game.

I strangely realized, the games I am going to upload soon are already got finished by the very famous Kikoskia. Its a funny coincidence if you ask me. Kikoskia featured really amazing, entertaining and hilarious commentary for these games. It is hard to beat such a great predecessor like him. I never tend to feature better commentary like him and I am looking forward to give my audience at youtube my personal way of thinking and playing these games.

Two awesome classics games from the 90s are up to get lets played by me. What game series will it be? Its a very secure kept secret and some people will be surprised and others disappointed. Some say, you already spread rumors over Twitter and its not really a secret. But thats the risk every lets player got. Not every game forces the same reactions as the previous one.

About acantophis3rd

My name is Joey and I'm an active Lets Player on Youtube for more than 8 years now. I'm playing and writing about games of my childhood & sometimes even step into the world of modern gaming.
This entry was posted in Let's Playing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

